A Singles

Date Time Court Player 1 Player 2
Thu 9/17/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Trey Bourgeois Noah Sullivan
5:00 PM Court 2 Andrew Caulfield Rick Wilhite
7:00 PM Court 2 Rick Hassler Mateo Valesco
5:00 PM Court 4 Kamal Gosine Marc Bourgeois
Thu 9/24/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Rick Hassler Andrew Caulfield
7:00 PM Court 1 Noah Sullivan Marc Bourgeois
5:00 PM Court 2 Mateo Valesco Rick Wilhite
7:00 PM Court 2 Trey Bourgeois Kamal Gosine
Thu 10/1/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Rick Wilhite Rick Hassler
5:00 PM Court 3 Marc Bourgeois Trey Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 3 Andrew Caulfield Mateo Valesco
5:00 PM Court 4 Kamal Gosine Noah Sullivan
Thu 10/8/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Mateo Valesco Noah Sullivan
7:00 PM Court 1 Rick Wilhite Marc Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 2 Andrew Caulfield Kamal Gosine
5:00 PM Court 4 Rick Hassler Trey Bourgeois
Thu 10/15/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Trey Bourgeois Mateo Valesco
5:00 PM Court 2 Kamal Gosine Rick Wilhite
5:00 PM Court 3 Noah Sullivan Rick Hassler
5:00 PM Court 4 Marc Bourgeois Andrew Caulfield
Thu 10/22/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Rick Hassler Kamal Gosine
5:00 PM Court 2 Andrew Caulfield Trey Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 3 Rick Wilhite Noah Sullivan
5:00 PM Court 4 Mateo Valesco Marc Bourgeois
Thu 10/29/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Noah Sullivan Andrew Caulfield
5:00 PM Court 2 Kamal Gosine Mateo Valesco
7:00 PM Court 2 Marc Bourgeois Rick Hassler
5:00 PM Court 4 Trey Bourgeois Rick Wilhite
Thu 11/5/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Noah Sullivan Trey Bourgeois
5:00 PM Court 2 Rick Wilhite Andrew Caulfield
7:00 PM Court 3 Marc Bourgeois Kamal Gosine
5:00 PM Court 4 Mateo Valesco Rick Hassler
Thu 11/12/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Rick Wilhite Mateo Valesco
7:00 PM Court 1 Kamal Gosine Trey Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 2 Andrew Caulfield Rick Hassler
5:00 PM Court 4 Marc Bourgeois Noah Sullivan
Thu 11/19/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Mateo Valesco Andrew Caulfield
5:00 PM Court 2 Rick Hassler Rick Wilhite
5:00 PM Court 3 Noah Sullivan Kamal Gosine
5:00 PM Court 4 Trey Bourgeois Marc Bourgeois