Mens A Doubles

Mon 9/14/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Noe/Gosine Caulfield/James
7:00 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Bourgeois Hassler/Sullivan
7:00 PM Court 4 Hirshan/Gray Bye
Mon 9/21/2020 5:00 PM Court 2 Caulfield/James Hassler/Sullivan
5:00 PM Court 3 Noe/Gosine Hirshan/Gray
5:00 PM Court 4 Bye Bourgeois/Bourgeois
Mon 9/28/2020 7:00 PM Court 2 Hassler/Sullivan Noe/Gosine
5:00 PM Court 1 Hirshan/Gray Bourgeois/Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 4 Caulfield/James Bye
Mon 10/5/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Noe/Gosine Bourgeois/Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 2 Hirshan/Gray Caulfield/James
5:00 PM Court 4 Bye Hassler/Sullivan
Mon 10/12/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Bourgeois Caulfield/James
7:00 PM Court 3 Hassler/Sullivan Hirshan/Gray
5:00 PM Court 4 Noe/Gosine Bye
Mon 10/19/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Hassler/Sullivan Bourgeois/Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 3 Hirshan/Gray Noe/Gosine
7:00 PM Court 4 Bye Caulfield/James
Mon 10/26/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Caulfield/James Hirshan/Gray
5:00 PM Court 3 Noe/Gosine Hassler/Sullivan
7:00 PM Court 4 Bourgeois/Bourgeois Bye
Mon 11/2/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Bourgeois Noe/Gosine
7:00 PM Court 3 Hassler/Sullivan Caulfield/James
5:00 PM Court 4 Bye Hirshan/Gray
Mon 11/9/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Hirshan/Gray Hassler/Sullivan
7:00 PM Court 1 Caulfield/James Bourgeois/Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 4 Bye Noe/Gosine
Mon 11/16/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Bourgeois Hirshan/Gray
5:00 PM Court 2 Caulfield/James Noe/Gosine
5:00 PM Court 4 Hassler/Sullivan Bye