Mens A Doubles

Date Time Court Team 1 Team 2
Mon 9/10/2018 5:30 PM Court 4 James/Gosine Hassler/Hirshan
5:30 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Noe T. Bourgeois/Starkov
Mon 9/17/2018 5:30 PM Court 2 Hassler/Hirshan T. Bourgeois/Starkov
5:30 PM Court 4 James/Gosine Bourgeois/Noe
Mon 9/24/2018 7:00 PM Court 1 T. Bourgeois/Starkov James/Gosine
5:30 PM Court 4 Bourgeois/Noe Hassler/Hirshan
Mon 10/1/2018 7:00 PM Court 1 Hassler/Hirshan James/Gosine
5:30 PM Court 4 T. Bourgeois/Starkov Bourgeois/Noe
Mon 10/8/2018 5:30 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Noe James/Gosine
7:00 PM Court 1 T. Bourgeois/Starkov Hassler/Hirshan
Mon 10/15/2018 5:30 PM Court 2 Hassler/Hirshan Bourgeois/Noe
5:30 PM Court 4 James/Gosine T. Bourgeois/Starkov
Mon 10/22/2018 5:30 PM Court 1 Bourgeois/Noe T. Bourgeois/Starkov
5:30 PM Court 4 James/Gosine Hassler/Hirshan
Mon 10/29/2018 7:00 PM Court 2 Hassler/Hirshan T. Bourgeois/Starkov
5:30 PM Court 3 James/Gosine Bourgeois/Noe
Mon 11/5/2018 5:30 PM Court 2 Bourgeois/Noe Hassler/Hirshan
7:00 PM Court 2 T. Bourgeois/Starkov James/Gosine
Mon 11/12/2018 7:00 PM Court 1 Hassler/Hirshan James/Gosine
5:30 PM Court 4 T. Bourgeois/Starkov Bourgeois/Noe