B Singles

Date Time Court Player 1 Player 2
Thu 9/13/2018 5:30 PM Court 1 Fred Cavanaugh Sonja Workman
5:30 PM Court 4 Heidi Bourgeois Dwight Barclay
7:00 PM Court 4 Mike Wajda Stan Wallerstein
Thu 9/20/2018 7:00 PM Court 1 Sonya Workman Mike Wajda
5:30 PM Court 2 Dwight Barclay Stan Wallerstein
5:30 PM Court 3 Heidi Bourgeois Fred Cavanaugh
Thu 9/27/2018 5:30 PM Court 1 Stan Wallerstein Heidi Bourgeois
5:30 PM Court 4 Dwight Barclay Sonya Workman
7:00 PM Court 4 Fred Cavanaugh Mike Wajda
Thu 10/4/2018 5:30 PM Court 1 Heidi Bourgeois Mike Wajda
7:00 PM Court 2 Fred Cavanaugh Dwight Barclay
7:00 PM Court 4 Sonya Workman Stan Wallerstein
Thu 10/11/2018 7:00 PM Court 2 Mike Wajda Dwight Barclay
5:30 PM Court 3 Stan Wallerstein Fred Cavanaugh
5:30 PM Court 4 Heidi Bourgeois Sonya Workman
Thu 10/18/2018 5:30 PM Court 2 Fred Cavanaugh Heidi Bourgeois
5:30 PM Court 4 Sonya Workman Dwight Barclay
7:00 PM Court 4 Stan Wallerstein Mike Wajda
Thu 10/25/2018 5:30 PM Court 2 Heidi Bourgeois Stan Wallerstein
7:00 PM Court 2 Dwight Barclay Fred Cavanaugh
7:00 PM Court 4 Mike Wajda Sonya Workman
Thu 11/1/2018 5:30 PM Court 1 Mike Wajda Heidi Bourgeois
5:30 PM Court 3 Stan Wallerstein Dwight Barclay
5:30 PM Court 4 Sonya Workman Fred Cavanaugh
Thu 11/8/2018 7:00 PM Court 1 Fred Cavanaugh Stan Wallerstein
5:30 PM Court 4 Sonya Workman Heidi Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 4 Dwight Barclay Mike Wajda
Thu 11/15/2018 7:00 PM Court 2 Stan Wallerstein Sonya Workman
5:30 PM Court 4 Dwight Barclay Heidi Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 4 Mike Wajda Fred Cavanaugh