B Singles

Date Time Court Player 1 Player 2
Thu 9/17/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Heidi Bourgeois Jenn Kelley
5:00 PM Court 3 Mike Wajda Stan Wallertein
7:00 PM Court 3 Mike Deluco Bye
Thu 9/24/2020 5:00 PM Court 3 Jenn Kelley Stan Wallertein
7:00 PM Court 3 Bye Mike Wajda
5:00 PM Court 4 Heidi Bourgeois Mike Deluco
Thu 10/1/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Mike Deluco Mike Wajda
5:00 PM Court 2 Stan Wallertein Heidi Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 2 Jenn Kelley Bye
Thu 10/8/2020 5:00 PM Court 2 Heidi Bourgeois Mike Wajda
5:00 PM Court 3 Mike Deluco Jenn Kelley
7:00 PM Court 3 Bye Stan Wallertein
Thu 10/15/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Mike Wajda Jenn Kelley
7:00 PM Court 2 Stan Wallertein Mike Deluco
7:00 PM Court 3 Heidi Bourgeois Bye
Thu 10/22/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Bye Jenn Kelley
7:00 PM Court 2 Stan Wallertein Mike Wajda
5:00 PM Court 3 Mike Deluco Heidi Bourgeois
Thu 10/29/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Heidi Bourgeois Stan Wallertein
5:00 PM Court 3 Jenn Kelley Mike Deluco
7:00 PM Court 3 Mike Wajda Bye
Thu 11/5/2020 5:00 PM Court 1 Mike Wajda Heidi Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 2 Bye Mike Deluco
5:00 PM Court 3 Stan Wallertein Jenn Kelley
Thu 11/12/2020 5:00 PM Court 2 Mike Deluco Stan Wallertein
5:00 PM Court 3 Jenn Kelley Mike Wajda
7:00 PM Court 3 Bye Heidi Bourgeois
Thu 11/19/2020 7:00 PM Court 1 Jenn Kelley Heidi Bourgeois
7:00 PM Court 2 Mike Wajda Mike Deluco
7:00 PM Court 3 Stan Wallertein Bye